Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar for First and Second Semester, 2020/2021 Academic Activities Is Out

The First and Second Semester  Academic Calendar of the Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti, 2020/2021 academic Activities has been announced by the management of the institution. The first and second weeks & activities of the FEDPOLYADO Academic Calendar can be found below 

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 Academic activities

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 Academic activities has been scheduled to hold as follows:

We there ask you to read this article carefully as information you need in order to successfully get has been compiled here for better understanding. – Read more About Federal polytechnic Ado-Ekiti  Incase you want to know about institution.

See Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Matriculation Ceremony Schedule

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar.

First Semester Date, Week & Activities

1st Week activities  –––– Sunday, February 16, 2020 Resumption for the First Semester – HND I & II and ND I & II

2nd Week Activities ––––Monday, February 17, 2020 1 Clearance and Registration for HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening) and HND II & ND II (Morning & Evening)

3rd Week Activities ––––– Monday, February 17, 2020 2 Lecture commences – HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)

4th Week Activities ––––– Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13, 2020 4 Orientation for the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)

5th Week Activities––––– Friday, March 13, 2020 4 Matriculation of the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)

6th Week Activities –––– Friday, March 13, 2020 4 Normal Registration Closes for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)

7th Week Activities –––––Monday, March 16, 2020 5 ND II (SIWES STUDENTS) Resumption, Registration and Commencement of Lecture

8th Week Activities ––––Monday, March 23 – Saturday, March 28, 2020 6 First Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening).

9th Week Activities –––– Monday, March 16 – Friday, April 03, 2020 4-7 Late Registration with Penalty for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening).

10 Week Activities –––– Monday, April 20 – Saturday, April 25, 2020.  Second Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening).

11th Week Activities –––– Monday, May– Saturday, May 16, 2020 13 Revision

12th Week Activities ––– Monday, May 18 – Saturday, June 06, 2020 14-16 First Semester Examination for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening).

13th Week Activities – Monday, June 08 – Saturday, June 27, 2020 Marking and Submission of results

14th Week Activities ––  Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 10, 2020 Processing of results.

15th Week Activities –––– Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17, 2020
Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

Second Semester Date, Week & Activities.

1st Week Activities –––––  Monday, June 29, 2020 1 Registration and Commencement of Lecture for Second Semester 2019/2020

2nd Week Activities –––– Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Normal Registration Closes

3rd Week Activities–––– Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 15, 2020 5-7 Late Registration with penalty

4th Week Activities ––– Monday, August 10 – Saturday, August 15, 2020 7 First Continuous Assessment

5the Week Activities –––– Monday, August 30 – Saturday, September 12, 2020 10-11 Students’ Activities Weeks/Academic Staff Leave

6th Week Activities ––––Monday, September 21 – Saturday, September 26, 2020 13 Second Continuous Assessment

7th Week Activities –––– Monday, October 5 – Saturday, October 10, 2020 15 Revision

8th Week Activities ––– Monday, October 12 – Saturday, October 31, 2020 16-18 Second Semester Examination

9th Week Activities –––– November 9, 2020 SIWES Begins

10th Week Activities ––––Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27, 2020  HND II and ND II Projects Defence (Morning & Evening)

Note:  Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 11, 2020
Processing of results

Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18, 2020
Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

 

 

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Join Over 350,000 + Readers.

No Responses

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

istanbul escort
c99 php shell download
konak escort
r57